Rex Orange County to drop third album this October


2 years since his last album, indie pop artist Rex Orange County has announced the title of his third album ‘Pony‘ releasing on October 25.

View this post on Instagram

My new album PONY will be released on 25th October

A post shared by rex orange county (@rexorangecounty) on

Rex released the album’s lead single ‘10/10‘ earlier this month after the surprise Valentine’s Day drop of stand-alone single ‘New House‘ in February.

‘Pony’’s tracklist:

1. 10/10
2. Always
3. Laser Lights
4. Face To Face
5. Stressed Out
6. Never Had The Balls
7. Pluto Projector
8. Every Way
9. It Gets Better
10. It’s Not The Same Anymore